Board of Management

Business Board Meeting Director and Employees in Office. Businesspeople around Table Planing Start Up Project and Solving Finance Problems. Brainstorming Group. Cartoon Flat Vector Illustration

Our board of management manages our school on behalf of our patron and is accountable to the patron and the Minister. The board must uphold the characteristic spirit (ethos) of the school and is accountable to the patron for so doing.

Our principal Diane is responsible for the day-to-day management of the school, including providing guidance and direction to the teachers and other staff of the school and is accountable for that management.

Members of our Board of Management

Roísín Farrelly (Chairperson – Patron Nominee)
Colm Kelly (Patron Nominee)
Diane Devereux (Secretary)
Shahil Maharaj (Parent Representative)
Andrée Tynan (Treasurer - Parent Representative)
Helen Fitzpatrick (Community Representative)
Sharon O'Connor (Community Representative)
Rachel Murray (Teacher Representative)

Board of Management Agreed Reports


Welcome to Goatstown/Stillorgan Educate Together National School

We are a new primary school for the Goatstown/Stillorgan/DunLaoghaire Rathdown area that opened for the first time in September 2019 taking in Junior Infants only.  We will expand year on year up to 6th Class.

Get In Touch
Grafton House Ballymoss Road Sandyford Industrial Estate D18 P274
+353 87 387 8592
Like Us